CREATIVE CONSCIENCE – VISUALISING STRESS

Wanting to do my own research and experimenting with how visualising own feelings of stress experimenting in different materials. Stress can make everyone feel differnet in their own way so i tried to express every possible way i thought my own experience with stress could look like i did a lot of mark making messy and big to swirly and small/

I asked others to draw their own interpretation of how stress would seem in a visual world allowed me to get a different veiw point and see how other people imagine the same feeling

(maddie’2)

Seeing everyone elses thought and visual representation on what they thought stress was like to them inspired to me to work in a slightly different style and open up the possibility’s outside of just what thought I think this will make my work a lot more relatable to an even wider audience.

Leave a comment